Testimonials

Independent reviews and testimonials

Facebook

Michelle October 3, 2016

5 5 stars

Treatwell Logo

September 2016 Jean Says:

I always love my treatments with Dr Mayoni. Although the dermal roller is a procedure slightly uncomfortable at the time all I can think is the amazing results that just keep showing better and better weeks after. Dr Mayoni is a genius when it comes to facial anatomy and knows just what we need without excess.
I look forward to my next treatment with her.

Treatwell Logo

August 2016 Anonymous Says:

Mayonni is great! She explains everything, she’s very professional, and as a first timer she was really reassuring. I’m super happy with the results too – subtle but effective!

Treatwell Logo

August 2016 Anniki Says:

Totally rate Dr Mayoni. She’s sympathetic and completely trustworthy which is obviously important. She takes the time to talk everything through and is also a great listener. I will continue to see her as it’s the best experience I’ve had overall. Highly recommend.

email logo

Melissa says May 5, 2016 at 9:09 pm

I generally feel relaxed & happy but my face was not reflecting this, due to a very cranky line between my brows and lines around my eyes. Thanks to Doctor Mayoni my face now looks much more relaxed and I’m over the moon with the results. Money well spent & I have already booked Botox again for 3 months time. Thank-you!

logo
Sara says April 29, 2016 at 10:24 am

Again another amazing experience.. Skin peel has done my skin the world of difference! Thank u Mayoni!

logo
Jenny says April 29, 2016 at 10:21 am

Great experience as I hate needles , painless and made to feel relaxed

Treatwell Logo

February 2016 Bella Says:

Visited Dr Mayoni last week for treatment to reduce frown lines and crows feet around my eyes. I felt at ease the whole time and Dr Mayoni was really gentle that I had little discomfort. Her knowledge and advice put me at ease as this was the first time having this treatment with her.
i’m so pleased with the results and am already looking more awake and smoother on my face. I can not recommend this treatment with Mayoni enough, I definitely recommend her professional treatment to anyone, particularly those who may be nervous to try it.
I am so happy, that we are already talking about a variety of other treatments which i’m looking forward to trying.
thank you Mayoni.

Treatwell Logo

February 2016 Katy Says:

AMAZING. Dr Mayoni is so lovely, I was a bit nervous but that melted away when I met her it became really fun and exciting. I am so happy with the results she is a genius.

Treatwell Logo

January 2016 Sadie Says:

So pleased with my Radiance Peel, Mayoni very much put me at ease as I was nervous that it may hurt (it didn’t). I was well informed & the results are amazing, I really am pleased & feel it was money well spent.

As a loyal customer, Mayoni also gave me a loyalty reward which really enjoyed & appreciated. Very thoughtful consultant. I would highly recommend!!

Treatwell Logo

December 2015 Sadie Says:

Great service, very informative & helpful. Mayoni was very honest & I felt that I had confidence in what she was telling me.

Treatwell Logo

December 2015 Sara Says:

Fantastic service! Very professional, friendly and clean! Would definatly recommend a visit!

Treatwell Logo

December 2015 Emma Says:

The decision to undertake botox for the first time is extremely nerve wracking but Mayoni is such a consummate professional and I’m delighted with the results. She is also a lovely lady who put me at ease from the outset. I would definitely recommend her.

logo
Anon says: November 26, 2015 at 3:42 pm

Recently had botox with Dr Mayoni. She was very welcoming and talked me through the whole procedure and risks beforehand with no pressure for me to go ahead with it. I was slightly apprehensive about the procedure as it was on my face and didn’t want to look frozen but it was so quick and pain free and I love my results. My forehead and between my brows is completely smooth yet I am still able to move my eyebrows up and down so still a very natural look. It has also given my eyebrows a much better and more defined shape. Will definitely be continuing this treatment with Dr Mayoni.

Facebook

Gemma P says November 13, 2015

Just had the Renewing Rose Ritual and feel like a different person now! Amazing. Thanks so much. Staff are fantastic, extremely welcoming.

doctify-small

September 2nd 2015 – By A Verified Patient

I had an incredibley warm experience with Dr. Mayoni. She addressed all my worries and concerns in a sensitive and empathetic fashion. I would recommend her on the basis of her professional yet personal expertise. The results are fantastic, I have been given many compliments. Most importantly it has made me feel more positive.

doctify-small

August 3rd 2015 – By A Verified Patient

I had been toying with the idea of having Botox for some years now but after meeting with Dr Mayoni I finally took the plunge and am so pleased that I did. My worst fear was being left with a startled look that would make it obvious to everyone what I had, had done. Instead Dr Mayoni has left me looking line free and refreshed but, more importantly, I still have an expressive face. I will definitely being going back and would recommend her to anyone that wants a natural result.

logo
Zoe says:  August 10, 2015 at 9:20 am

I am very pleased with the outcome of my treatment. Dr Gooneratne is very professional, she took her time with me and made sure I was completely happy before we continued with my treatment. People have said I look a lot younger than I am! Very happy!

logo
Gemma says: July 24, 2015 at 5:53 pm

I am so pleased that I have found Dr Mayoni. I was a bit nervous about having injections around my eyes but she spent time explaining the procedure and I eventually decided to go for it. She adopts a less it more approach and I am so pleased with the results. She has given me a more youthful, refreshed look without the startled look that I was so afraid of having.

Facebook

Anna-Klara says July 15, 2015

Lovely, relaxing and friendly place to get pampered at!

logo

Independent review date not provided

”I recently found myself taking the plunge and having botox with the Aesthetics Club at the Mani Pedi Wax Club. It wasn’t something I’d considered before but after discussing with Shanie – who has done other treatments for me over the years – and with a significant birthday looming – I decided to give it a go. Dr Gooneratne ran through the procedure clearly and knowing that I was in the hand of an experienced surgeon certainly made me feel more comfortable. I’m delighted with the results – worry lines have been ironed out without freezing my expression. It was relatively pain free and definitely worth it.”

doctify-small

June 11th 2015 by a Verified Patient

“Dr Gooneratne was very welcoming and talked me through the whole procedure and risks beforehand with no pressure to go ahead with it. I was slightly apprehensive about the procedure as I didn’t want my face to look frozen but it was so quick and pain-free and I love the results. My forehead and between my brows is completely smooth, yet I’m still able to move my eyebrows up and down so still a very natural look. It has also given my eyebrows a much better and defined shape. Will definitely be continuing this treatment with Dr Mayoni!”

logo

Independent review date not provided

‘Recently had botox with the Aesthetics Club at the Mani Pedi Wax Club. Dr Gooneratne was very welcoming and talked me through the whole procedure and risks beforehand with no pressure for me to go ahead with it. I was slightly apprehensive about the procedure as it was on my face and didn’t want to look frozen but it was so quick and pain free and I love my results. My forehead and between my brows is completely smooth yet I am still able to move my eyebrows up and down so still a very natural look. It has also given my eyebrows a much better and more defined shape. Will definitely be continuing this treatment with Dr Gooneratne.’

doctify-small

June 11th 2015 – By a Verified Patient

“I recently found myself taking the plunge and having Botox with Dr Mayoni. It wasn’t something I’d considered before but after discussing it with her, and with a significant birthday looming (!) I decided to give it a go. Dr Mayoni ran through the procedure clearly and knowing that I was in the hands of an experienced surgeon certainly made me feel more comfortable. I’m delighted with the results – worry lines have been ironed out without freezing my expression….relatively pain-free and definitely worth it!”

doctify-small

June 11th 2015 – By a Verified Patient

“Dr Gooneratne is extremely professional and knowledgeable and I will definitely be going back to her. Great service and great results.”